Surprises? Do you love them or not?

Christmas is fast approaching, with gifts and parties on the menu.  So it got me thinking about surprises.

Do you love them or not?

Me – I LOVE giving surprises – the look on faces, smiles, and delight!

As for being surprised by gifts, parties, announcements – I’m not very good at that.  I like to organise things, be in control and be ‘in on the action’.

Maybe a New Year’s Resolution for me is to embrace surprise, lose control a little, and enjoy x

One thought on “Surprises? Do you love them or not?

Leave a Reply

