The goodness of handmade

Fabric Design

There are so many gorgeous products out in the big wide world today!  And so much to choose from…or to inspire you!

I love that people are moving away from mass-produced sweat-shop type products & getting a bit adventurous.  And with so many great etsy sites, handmade online stores, blogs, magazines, facebook pages out there – I say bring it on!

I can very easily lose myself in the pages of Frankie Magazine or on a great blog such as Meet Me At Mikes, not to mention Pinterest! ~ my latest obsession.

Such beautiful things all around us – I find it inspiring, motivational & a happy place to be!

Now to create some of this good stuff for my fam & friends & me (of course)….out with the sewing machine, fabrics, notions & let the fun begin.

x

Leave a Reply

