I want it all

Yes!  On every wall.

Or maybe just one or two?

I’m talking about Amy Butler’s wallpaper range – which I’ve only just discovered.  It is…well…rather delightful.

Here, look for yourself:

And:

Plus:

Not forgetting:

How about:

Hmmm, yes I think Stone is my favourite.

Has this been available for ages?  Am I the last to get on the Amy Butler Wallpaper roundabout?  Don’t care – it’s oozing with loveliness – and I want it all!  Now to choose.

Here’s the link to this stunning wallpaper:  http://www.amybutlerdesign.com/products/wallpaper.php

You can purchase it from Graham & Brown: http://www.grahambrown.com/us/designer-wallpapers/Amy-Butler

Ciao peoples x

2 thoughts on “I want it all

Leave a Reply

