The Lipstick Assassin

Three lipsticks.  Destroyed.  Squashed.  Smished. Flattened.  By a three year old.  Yes, that would be Miss Jaz.  Miss Jaz has a tinkering for some pretty.  Be it lipstick, jewellery, nail polish.  This sweet little babe will seek and will destroy.  Actually annihilate.

In fact, when I took these lippies out to photograph tonight I walked away for a few moments.  I then turn around to find the lipsticks scattered everywhere.  I turn to Jaz. Hmmm.  Click on the link below for the instant replay:

https://vimeo.com/47583278

My little lipstick assassin.  That’s my Jazzie. Excuse the runny nose.  We’re having a battle with boogas at the moment!

x

4 thoughts on “The Lipstick Assassin

Leave a Reply

