Could this be the key to happiness?

Ahem.  This is Mr F.  Looks like he’s found his happy place.  Would you agree?

Hmmm.  I’m just going to come out and say it.

I CANNOT remember seeing Mr F this happy!  Except for those obvious moments of joy, like: seeing me every day, listening to my amazing stories, massaging my feet, and dressing himself up in a frock.

Okay that last one was a lie.

Mr F met the Grid Girls last weekend at the Gold Coast 600 (V8 Car Racing).  I believe he was very displeased to be swamped by them, but had the strength and uncanny ability to fake this heartfelt, golden smile for the camera.

Mind you, for many years it has been my understanding that what happens on the track stays on the track.  Just like any girls weekend.  But this photo was SOMEHOW leaked by Mr F’s mate.  I’m sure it was just an oversight.  An accidental ‘SEND’ tapped into his phone.  Ha!

As for finding the key to happiness Mr F – if this is it, then enjoy your brief 8 seconds, because you’re coming home to a world of pain!

Now I’m off to find myself some nice young gentlemen scantily dressed and desperately looking for a photo opportunity.

Amy x

4 thoughts on “Could this be the key to happiness?

  1. “As for finding the key to happiness Mr F – if this is it, then enjoy your brief 8 seconds, because you’re coming home to a world of pain!” Mwa Ha Ha Ha!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

